Testimonials - CV Resume

We work together with friendly, personal guidance

More then ONE HUNDRED First Class Testimonials from our Valued Clients

Fawaz Fadul

Sr. Mechanical Engineer at Caterpillar Inc.

Helga is very professional. I really appreciate her quick response and also the great advice and feedback she gave me to obtain a perfect CV. I highly recommend her if you want to update /write your CV.

Linda Norman

Accounts Senior, Essex

Helga has done a great job. I am very pleased with the changes made. She is truly excellent in her field! I really appreciate her fast response for every request or query. I have recommended Helga to my friends.

Jonathan James

Administrator | Customer Service

 

I have worked with Helga on 3 occasions over the last 10 years with regards to my CV and other bits. The quality produced has always exceeded my expectations and employers have always complimented my CV. Would not use anyone else for the purpose of an excellent CV. Thank you.

Kevin Brassil

Architect - Financial Services Application Integrator

Helga provides an exceptional professional service in helping to increase your profile and position you resume to stand out from the crowd. October 2018

Emmanuel Gabor

Asset Manager, Essex

Helga provides her services in an amazingly professional manner, with great communication throughout. She made my resume flow the best. She was so easy to speak to and explain what you want. I really recommend her services.

Salik Raja

Branch Manager at HBL - Habib Bank Limited

Helga is passionate about writing effective CVs and Profiles – and writes clearly, honestly and with great attention to detail. She is totally tuned into the global jobs market, and uses her knowledge of diverse industries to select and write about the most job-relevant information. She is a thorough professional and I am extremely satisfied with her services!

Katherin Ramirez

Business Analyst

I am very happy with Helga´s job I can tell that her professional skills are visible once the final results are done. I am also very satisfy with her performance, creativity and mostly her engagement to provide and good service with quality. I have been getting great comments during the different interview processes that I went through in relation to the CV performance and I got a brilliant internship abroad with a high prestige company.

Mudasser Ghafoor MBA

Business Analyst, ZMA Consulting

Helga provided expert advice on Resume/CV writing. She has a deep knowledge of presentation and content to make your Resume/CV stand out and get the attention of employers

Peter

Business Consultant | PriceWaterhouseCooper, Newcastle

I was selected from hundreds

Mo Zahed

Business Solutions at PRS & Samsung

Helga is highly professional and expert at changing your CV that will land you a Job. I came across Helga after getting redundant from my position as Senior General Manager during the global pandemic. I believe I had a great career with my previous employer but in my CV I couldn't highlight the key achievements... July 2020

Mo Zahed

Business Solutions, PRS & Samsung

Helga is highly professional and expert at changing your CV that will land you a Job. I came across Helga after getting redundant from my position As Senior General Manager during the global pandemic. I believe i had a great career with my previous employer but in my CV I couldn't highlight the key achievements and on top my CV was 3 page which is a big no for most of the recruiters. Helga took the challenge to fix my CV and shared her ideas what she wants to do with straight away I knew that will be a game changer in this unprecedented times. I can happily say her skills helped my new employer to headhunt me after they came across my CV. Thank you so much Helga :) I would highly recommend to use Helga's expertise on reshaping your CV and I can promise you won't be disappointed.

July 6, 2020

Hayel Hayel

Buyer

Helga is someone who I would recommend very much for building up or helping you with your CV. An excellent communicator and with fantastic ideas tomake sure your CV stands out. A true professional who ensures her clients get the results they want.

Dima Assaad MSc

Buyer & Product Merchandiser Beirut

Helga, you are the best!!! It's so great and I am so happy with your wonderful work. I can't thank you enough for my perfect CV and crisp, clear and informative LinkedIn Profile. I have no hesitation in recommending you as a professional expert, truly creative & brimming with excellent ideas.

Eddy Qureshi

Buyer - Strategic Sourcing Manager Category Manager S&OP Manager

Helga helped me create a very impactful CV that engages audience atfirst glance. She employed a modern yet simple approach. She communicated fullscope of my career, skills and achievements succinctly and impeccably. This resulted in a unique, influential, highly professional presentation of my resume. Her support was outstanding with timely and insightful inputs. I highly recommend to all professionals who want to promote their professional image in an era where audience attention is shortened by clutter.

María Fernández de Córdoba Martos

CEO Director Business Transformation Strategist

Helga makes a difference in the way she understands and helps you to have impact through your profile and CV

Attiq Qureshi

CIO & IT Programme Director, Herts UK

Helga provides her services in a professional manner, ensuring greatcommunication throughout the process. I have no hesitation in recommending her

Cornelius McGrath MBA MIMA

Change Strategist, London

Helga simplified my CV, highlighting skills and experience. She works in a highly interactive way and turned around drafts quickly. A measure of her professionalism was how she resolved minor technical gremlins - making sure my CV was 100% correct and that I was completely satisfied."

Amer Makki

Chief Finance Officer

I knew Helga for couple of years. As I advanced in my career, Helga was assisting me with both my CV and LinkedIn page. Her contribution and comments have added a big value to my profile. Thank you, Helga, for all your help and professional support

Paul Elkins FInstSMM

Client Relationship Director, Mary Gober International

I have to admit that I was very skeptical about having my CV re-written, but I have to say that Helga's "spin" on my profile increased my hit rate significantly! Within weeks I was being approached by recruiters to consider new opportunities. So - having obtained a very exciting new role, I'm convinced! I would add my recommendation to the rapidly growing list of ‘Helga's Happy Customers!’

Kristin Sauter

Committee Member at NAMI Greater Des Moines

When I decided to use Helga's service I didn't know what to expect. But after just 1 day, when I got her first proposal, I was totally convinced that I made the right decision. I can absolutely recommend her service

David

Construction Services Engineer, Hong Kong

What can I say! The recruiters were so impressed they asked for your contact details.

Martijn Moerbeek MBA MSc

Corporate Strategy Director

Helga has assisted me at various stages throughout my career over the last four years, most notably by creating outstanding CVs for me. The first time she assisted me was during a major career change, which turned out to be highly successful, and I have no doubt that the CV that she wrote for me was a major contributing factor. Since then I haven't looked back and have recommended her on multiple occasions

Cees Steenkuyl

Country Manager, Spain

Helga made a professional update of my CV highlighting skills and background in a stylish modern 2-page overview. In one week I had two positive reactions from recruiters. I´m happy with the result and highly recommend Helga

Oisín O'Mahony

Customer Experience Head, Little Vista

Helga - thank you for your help and professionalism throughout this process. Within one day of writing my Profile and CV I had two job offers. You have reflected my career, professional expertise and achievements perfectly, and ensured these tie in with my career objective. I am confident that I have

Leigh Birkbeck

Customer Experience Transformation & Business Process Improvement

I have used Helga's services now for around 10 years or so. Any small investment I have made has always paid dividends in a very short space of time, always reducing my time between assignments. Her work is prompt and she will continue to work with you until you are satisfied with the outcome. July 2020

Jonathan James

Customer Service professional

I have worked with Helga on 3 occasions over the last 10 years with regards to my CV and other bits. The quality produced has always exceeded my expectations and employers have always complimented my CV. Would not use anyone else for the purpose of an excellent CV. Thank you.

David Monk MBA MSc

Director & Business Consultant, UK

I am very impressed -the layout is easy on the eye, and the flow of the CV enables recruiters to see at first glance my abilities, competences and experience. The wording, structure and layout have enhanced my marketability - I would strongly recommend you.

Julian Ruse

Director of Performance - Associate, , Ashford & St. Peter's Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Oops, Helga did it again! If you're considering using Helga'sservices ....my advice is ...do it without delay! You will INSTANTLY be above your competitors! Helga enhanced my CV in 2009 with dramatic results. Clearly my first point of call in 2014 for a CV makeover & Helga has doneit again with *astonishing* results. Recommended? Helga is the best investment you can make in your future!

Director | Business Development Manager, Italy

Director | Business Development Manager, Italy

I would like to thank you for all your help and patience. I really do appreciate the effort and time you have put into my CV and cover letter

Stephen Dunphy

Director, Cornwall UK

I first gave Helga my CV in 2008 and the finished version amazed me, and I was recruited to my current role. Superb guidance and results

David Steedman

Director, Shipboard Guest Operations

Helga was recommended to me by a close friend and I can say she did not disappoint! She was able to build my CV/Resume from scratch, over several days of communication back and forth via email. She is very knowledgeable in her field and certainly an experienced professional. I certainly would not hesitate to recommend Helga's services. May 2020

Ahmed Zlitni MSc BEng,

Electronic Sales Engineer, Guildford

"Helga produced one of the best CVs I have ever seen, she truly is a star, and I have no hesitation in recommending her to my colleagues and friends" Top qualities: Expert, On Time, High Integrity "

Mehregan Bagherpour

Engineer - Principal Powertrain Integration NVH, Changan UK

 

I had a very old fashioned CV and Helga kindlyspent a lot of time with to understand what I do and what I am aiming for and has produced a fantastic CV for me. I would highly recommend Ms. Helga Edge's services for anyone whom wants to take the next step up in their career.

Chris Chapman

Engineer, Scotland

I have been reviewing my old emails and realised I never gave you feedback on the help you gave me with my job application - which was successful! Many thanks for your help, it was very much appreciated

Angie Carter

English Teacher, Dubai

Just to let you know I've secured an interview. Thank you so much for such a fantastic CV and letter of application - a first hit! I just need to keep my cool on the day now ... my husband will be in touch shortly.

Jatinder Purewal FCCA ACMA BA

Finance Director, London

I have had the pleasure of working with Helga on three occasions, directly and indirectly. Helga has always provided a prompt, reliable and professional product. I would not hesitate to use her CV writing services again and I have recommended her to family and friends.

Arunkuma Padmanabhan MSc BCom

Finance Professional, Denmark

Helga is a perfect professional in CV Writing!! Strongly Recommended.

Isaac Mhone ACCA PQ MBA

Financial Management Professional Business Consultant Business Coach

Helga gave my CV a professional makeover, adding relevant key words. The speed she works at and the efficiency are amazing. I am truly impressed by the professional structure and format of my new CV. I recommend Helga without reservations.

Gillian Mitton

Financial Services Regulatory Compliance Governance Risk

As a long-standing client, Helga has ensured that my career has gone from strength to strength. Helga is the true experienced professional who has provided me with outstanding support, advice and guidance on ensuring that my CV and LinkedIn profile remain current and refreshed. It is always a pleasure to benefit from Helga's experience, enthusiasm and commitment to excellence.

Nick Clarke

Founder of StrokeInformation.co.uk

I cannot believe we have connected on here after all these years of searching, Helga was just embarking on her MBA with the Open University when we first met, we hit it off immediately and her knowledge on the CV writing industry was even superb all those years ago. I must admit that we both must have been in our late teens ;-). Helga's attention to detail and impressive understanding of the industry is second to none and with Helga helping you find your next role, you won’t be looking long! An absolute pleasure to recommend with confidence

James Sweetman

Global Customer Service & Operations Management Strategist

Helga's support and expertise have been invaluable. Helga has an incredible ability to pull out all the relevant skills from your career history and shape them in the right way for recruiters to easily find you. I'm so pleased with the work Helga did for me. I would, and already have, recommended Helga to anyone

who feels their LinkedIn Profile or CV need a refresh.  August 5, 2021

Eddie Smith

Head Of Retail Transformation at Kingfisher plc

Helga has a great insight into the retail industry and her skills are very apparent with the work she produces. She is very detail oriented, and provides a first class service.

Jim Dawson

Health & Safety Representative

The CV looks great, lovely job once again! Had three phone calls already. Thank you

Louise Chamberlain

Health System Development professional

Helga has the wonderful ability to support her clients with a part of professional life that so many of us struggle with - marketing our skills with the pride and confidence they deserve. Helga is an absolute pleasure to work with, being responsive, collaborative, and kind. Her intuition of where a simple confidence boost was needed was really appreciated. I would request Helga's support again in the future

Paula Gorst

Healthcare | Director of Operations, NHS Trust, Bristol

Good news! I have been long listed and will undertake a detailedselection process on the 30th March. The reason for the long listing is thatthere were so many good applicants - thank you for ensuring I was one of them

Ben Trevena-Carey

Hotel General Manager

Helga's professional qualifications, together with her ability to writeCVs and LinkedIn Profiles that capture attention by show-casing verifiable ‘added value’ contributions is the reason why I have used her service for more than a decade

Stephan Kapek

Hotel General Manager at Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts

Helga demonstrated an exceptional grasp of my career. She is easy to work with, extremely professional, and totally focused on ensuring that my CV and LinkedIn Profile are perfect

Mohammed A Khan

Human Resources, Kuwait Fire Fighting

Helga wrote a HR CV balanced in two pages with everything possible there. Earlier I scared a little with the impression that during CV selection recruiters take 30 seconds only but now I feel 30 seconds is enough to select such a nice CV. I am pleased to have such a nice service and recommend her

Graham Webster

ICT Consultant, Hampshire UK

I gave Helga my outdated 8-page CV and she came back with an outstanding new CV which I am proud to put into the market place. Excellent highlighting of my skills and removal of duplicate data etc! very easy to get along with and speedy results. Value for money and would not hesitate to recommend her

Stephen Menzies

ICT Programme Consultant at Shared Digital

recommended to my by a colleague. I needed to reposition my CV and my LinkedIn profile to reflect my skills and capabilities rather than a list of what I’ve done. In a very short period of time Helga drafted anew CV, we discussed some minor amendments and I am very happy with the quality of service. October 2018

Steve Wright

IT - Senior Enterprise Solutions Architect – Consultant

I just wanted to say many thanks for the CV. I waited a week or so torespond as I wanted to see how the take up was when applying for jobs. I mustsay it has been a revelation, I am being called back within hours applying -and all feedback has been that I am one of the best profiles they have seen

Danial Bada

IT Consultant

I found Helga to be a true professional with up-to-the-minute job market insight. Extremely easy to work with, her knowledge of careers and excellent writing skills ensure a first-class service. Worth the investment. Highly recommended

Duncan Barber

IT Data Analyst at Ironmongery Direct Ltd

 

 

My entire experience and interaction with Helga was a pleasure from start to finish. I cannot recommend Helga highly enough. The standard of her work is exceptional, and I found her to be professional, punctual and understanding throughout our interactions. I always felt that she listened to me and took onboard any thoughts or suggestions I might have had. Any changes I might have requested... August 2018

Kamran

IT Head

Looks fantastic, the speed & professionalism of your service has made this exercise worthwhile

Jan Schultheiss

IT Infrastructure Architect Zurich

Helga took the most salient points and developed a LinkedIn profile forme from my new CV. I’m highly satisfied with both the CV as well as theLinkedIn profile and can only recommend Helga. Whilst I consider myself fluent in English, I’m not a native English speaker and would have never been able to develop such an accurate and to the point CV. I certainly haven't regretted the investment and would do it again any time. Well done Helga. (2018)

Gillian Mitton

Independent Consultant: Financial Services Regulatory Compliance

As a longstanding client, Helga has ensured that my career has gone from strength to strength. Helga is the true experienced professional who has provided me with outstanding support, advice and guidance on ensuring that my CV and LinkedIn profile remain current and refreshed. It is always a pleasure to benefit from Helga's experience, enthusiasm and commitment to excellence. Thank you so much Helga.

Catherine Doyle

Insurance Professional

Helga recently rewrote my CV and I was very impressed with her attention to detail, prompt delivery time and quality of content. I cannot thank her enough and I would have no hesitation in recommending her services to anyonewho needs career advice

Valérie F.

International Senior Sales - Customer - HR Professional

Responsive,flexible and insightful, Helga went above and beyond my expectations. Sheprovided an impressive work, adding a big value to both my cv and my LinkedInprofile. Helga has been available, accurate and attentive to my needs, ensuringthat I had the support I needed. Her work is a worthy investment 

Sandra

Jewellery Consultant, Cayman Islands

Wow! Is that really me! I'll definitely recommend you to my friends

Karen Higginbottom

Journalist, Guardian UK

Helga regularly reviews CVs for the Guardian CV Clinic. She is highly professional, punctual and a pleasure to work with on the CV Clinic

Nowsheen Rassool

Lawyer, London

Thank you for the time you took to work on my CV to ensure I was completely happy. I never thought my CV could look so professional. I will use your services again for applications and interview prep. I am very pleased with the quality of your services.

Dr Alexandra

Leeds Met University

I do sound rather a splendid candidate! Some of the expressions you use are very good.

Lucinda MacDonald-Robinson

Legal Consultant and Company Secretary

I found Helga’s service through a Google search and then reviewed her recommendations. I forwarded my old CV format, which I had updated with my last role. I trusted Helga to use her expertise and experience to develop a professional CV and LinkedIn profile for me. The process was completely in confidence ... August 2018

Legal | Independent Lawyer - Legal Consultant

Legal | Independent Lawyer - Legal Consultant

Helga updated my CV and I was so impressed I asked her to work on my profile. Her organizing helped me to clear my career and personal vision. I found her to be very friendly and efficient. The result helped me get noticed and increased my CV value

Patricia

Legal | Lawyer, London

Thanks so much for this - it's perfect! I couldn't have got even close to this quality without your input. Your company name is well chosen!

Jennifer Leeming

Legal | former President, The Law Society of England & Wales

I am so pleased I found you. A truly excellent service

David J Monk MSc MBA

MBA Business Development

I was very impressed to see the finished product, the layout was easy on the eye, and the flow of the CV enabled recruiters to see at first glance my abilities, competences and experience.  The wording, structure and layout have enhanced my marketability and I would strongly recommend you

Julian Ruse MBA APMP PMI

MBA Network Rail, Kent

Helga combined two CVs. Her input made the difference between having a handful of interested organisations to the flood gates opening!  I was inundated with interviews and offers of exciting jobs.  I put this down to Helga turning my CV into a format that head hunters and executive search agents look for

Bruno Lefeuvre

MBA, Germany

Thanks very much for the latest CV. I think it's as close to perfection as I wanted it to be. I shall recommend your services to friends of I who might need your expertise

James Metzger

MD, Metzger Search & Selection

Over the last 10years my colleagues and I have referred a substantial number of Senior Managers/Directors to Helga for help in CV and Profile writing. This have been helpful for clients looking to make the transition from a permanent role to an Interim position. The quality of her work has always been first class.

Brian Emmanuel

Management Consultant, UK

I was immediately impressed with your website and its' content. The opportunity to speak with you about my concerns prior to placing the order was key to sealing the deal! Your aim was to "reduce the number of pages from 5 to 2.5/3 pages while increasing content 100%." You exceeded my expectations on each count! Thank you for your professionalism and advice.

Irina Florinska

Managing Director, Latvia

Helga does a great job writing a Perfect CV. She is very attentive and easy-to-get-along-with. Her recommendations are very beneficial, and she improved my CV's content and layout. The innovative design and communication techniques generated extra value to my CV

Joanna Barnfield

Marketing - Digital Strategy Marketing Automation Analytics UX Technology SaaS

I honestly cannot recommend Helga enough. She spun my cv so skilfully,in just 2 months of job searching, I got an amazing job that matched perfectlymy academic background and experience!

Tina Siegismund MBA

Marketing Manager

I am very impressed with her work. She has significantly improved my CV and LinkedIn profile. My CV still outlines the job activities and responsibilities that I had submitted to Helga in my personal draft but her selection of wording, the articulation of accomplishments and addition of value propositions gives my CV the professional edge that was missing and makes it easy to read. Getting professional help from Helga is definitely a good investment in your career.

Simon Lewis

Marketing | Only Marketing Jobs

Helga operates as her business name suggests: perfectly. She is very engaging and quick to identify an opportunity, which means her CV delivery is not just a superficial visual tool but something more personal. She draws excellence from good and displays a significant level of professionalism."

Jose Paulo Abrunhosa

Operations Manager at AL BOOM MARINE

 

Helga came highly recommended by a friend here in Dubai and I couldn't be happier at the service she provided. Within a few days she had perfected my CV, cover letter and LinkedIn profile. Thanks again Helga! September 2019

Ian Shuttleworth

Operations Superintendent, East Riding

How have you managed to say so much in so few words?

Dave Woodhouse

Operations | Process Improvement Specialist

Helga produced a perfect CV and LinkedIn Profile, quickly and with professional ease. She has the unique ability to capture every important detail, and ensure the CV promotes and showcases strengths, skills and accomplishments.  She positions clients strategically in their market to optimise the best job opportunities. Helga is certainly one of the best in her field and is totally focused upon exceeding your expectations

Kath Smoothy

PA Secretary

As usual, you have done a wonderful job and my CV is very impressive, if I do say so myself

Fiona Battle

PR Marketing, Switzerland

Thank you for a CV that I am truly proud of and for your encouraging words.

Orazio Di Ridolfo

Personal Fitness Trainer | Health Coach - Resorts Hospitality

Helga provided timely and precise recommendations on how to highlight my skills from 3 different career profile into a streamlined focused and professional resume ready for my next employment challenge. i also recommend her skills into writing cover letters to be best placed among the many that apply for a position nowadays. Thank you Helga

Orazio Di Ridolfo

Personal Fitness Trainer | Health Coach | Front Line Team Member

Hotels– Resorts – Hospitality

Helga provided timely and precise recommendations on how to highlight my skills from 3different career profile into a streamlined focused and professional resume ready for my next employment challenge.  also recommend her skills into writing cover letters to be best placed among the many that apply for a position. July 2020

Bryan Deasy

Process Technician at LotusWorks

Following up from great reviews from colleagues, I asked Helga to writemy CV. She tuned in straight away to my career, and used her insight into mytarget job to create a perfect CV. Helga is very supportive and encouraging.Importantly, she has the writing skills to capture reader attention in thefirst 10 seconds

Nigel Garner MBCS

Project Manager (Prince 2)

 

Helga does an amazing joband delivers CVs that get you noticed. She is professional, attentiveandapleasure to work with.From the moment I found A Perfect CVIwas impressed. The website was very professional. It gave me confidence in thefinished article. I was happy that Helga knewmy job sector.

Nigel Garner

Project Manager, Opus Energy

Helga does an amazing job and delivers CVs that get you noticed. Helga is professional, attentive and a pleasure to work with. Nothing is too much trouble. I had previously used a CV writing service and been disappointed. From the moment I found A Perfect CV, I was impressed. The website was professional and gave me confidence that Helga knew my job sector, what it entailed and what recruiters /agencies looked for when selecting candidates

Caroline Olatunji

Project – Programme Manager

My CV was not getting enough attention. Helga restructured my CV to look more "Professional" and "Eye catching", The moment I put it on Job sites it started to create waves of interest from potential employers. I will always recommend Helga's professional services to my colleagues

Steven Potter

Proprietor - Photography, Cheshire UK

Helga is a prolific writer and a very astute business person. She is professional and personal aiding her client's achieve their objectives. I have no hesitation in recommending her services

Martin

Recreation Manager, Beijing

Warm greetingsfrom Swissotel Beijing. Thank you for my updated CV - you've integrated thenew, yet kept the CV succinct.

David De Souza

Recruitment Manager

Helga has been a tremendous support to me and my CV. Being made redundant right at the beginning of the Covid-19 lockdown, I really felt worried about finding the right job and how difficult it could be.

Not only did Helga reach out to me and offer me a free complimentary CV re-write, but she also gave me great support and guidance. Helga's ability to make your CV stand out and look the part is impeccable and no doubt this played a key factor in me securing my next role. I would 100% recommend using Helga for and CV support

Andrew

Regional Manager, Lloyds Bank

My colleague took his CV to bed he was so impressed. Now you have completed mine I understand why, and I've recommended you to colleagues throughout Lloyds.

Cheryl

Retail Manager | J Sainsbury, Cheshire

When the word got out I'd need a CV, your name was recommended six times! Having received my CV, I know why - the presentation is so professional, and you've captured all my skills and experience.

Valérie Fauchon

Retail | Business Development | MBA HRM | French | Italian | Japanese | English | Spanish

Responsive, flexible and insightful, Helga went above and beyond my expectations. She impressive work, adding a big value to both my cv and LinkedIn Profile. Helga has , accurate to my needs, ensuring that I had the support I needed. Her work is a worthy investment .... March 2019

Valmai Jones

Retail | Trading Manager

I am pleased to tell you I have been successful in joining Tesco and am now in my second week of training. Your CV helped me to get a foot in the door and I am very glad I used your service.

Sean Kemp

Sales Director, Dublin

Looks great. You've halved the volume and doubled the content value. Thanks a million

John Fyfe

Sales Engineer (Senior), EMEA

Helga has done an excellent job - turning my old basic CV into something that makes me feel proud of my career accomplishments. Certainly, I am more confident of taking new challenges with the CV at my side. Highly recommended for anyone looking to update their CV

Graham

Sales Manager

I have had the pleasure of working with Helga on many occasions and find her CV writing professional - she produces outstanding results. Thanks to my high quality CV I have secured great roles and recommend her as a Careers Coach and CV Writer.  Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, On Time.

Caroline Dickinson

Sales Manager - International

I have had the pleasure of working with Helga on many occasions and find her CV writing professional - she produces outstanding results. Thanks to my high-quality CV I have secured great roles and recommend her as a Careers Coach and CV Writer

Zuhair Eshanta

Sales Manager at Alwadi Communications Co.

I was referred to Helga by a close friend of mine who kept on telling me how great her service was, and after working with her on my CV, I can gladly confirm that she is a very professional individual who is very insightful and responsive. she could figure out what I exactly want on my CV after our 1st consultation

Debbie Picken

Sales Manager, Cardiff

Thank you for my perfect CV - the quality of jobs the CV has opened for me is awesome! Last night I emailed my CV to quite a few agencies and all have replied wanting interviews with me, all due to my CV

Nahed Soueid Atallah

Sales Merchandising and Sales Executive - Digital & B&M Expert

Helga was recommended to me by a close friend and I wasn’t disappointed! Her great insights into the retail world helped in creating the perfect CV LinkedIn page and cover letter for me in a quick and professional manner. Thank you Helga. January 2020